

LEADERSHIP JACKSON COUNTY 2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Bill Braman | Lorenzo, Bevers, Braman & Connell
 Vice President Katie Martin | Premier Companies
 Secretary Dan Robison | Jackson County Chamber
 Treasurer Natasha Miller | Blue and Co

Conner Barnette | Jackson County Planning and Zoning
Michelle Benefiel | Beatty Insurance
Marnie Dirks | Aisin
Candace Foist | Cummins
Stephanie Furlow | Schneck Medical Center
Rita Hollen | Schneck Medical Center
Mary Ellen Jaynes | Jackson County Bank
Marc Lahrman | Lahrman Construction
Amanda Lowery | Jackson County Recorder
Dustin Steward | Jackson County Sheriff's Department
Tyler Thias | Kocolene/Ranger
Brett Turner | BESCO
Julie Warren | Schneck Medical Center
Megan White | Centerstone

Director - Rexanne Ude